What if I want to go back in and change something after I’ve completed my funeral plan?

You will not be able to edit your plan once it has been submitted to funeral directors for bidding. If your plan has not been submitted for bidding, just 'Login' and enter your password and you can change whatever you need in your plan.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk